Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /nfs/c07/h03/mnt/102565/domains/montreal-nightclubs.com/html/wp-content/themes/arras/library/filters.php on line 42 and defined in /nfs/c07/h03/mnt/102565/domains/montreal-nightclubs.com/html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1292

Maher Daniel – Transitions Guestmix 18-02-2011

Maher Daniel - Transitions Guestmix 2011

Montreal’s own Maher Daniel had his guestmix featured on John Digweed’s Transitions radio show today on Proton Radio. As Digweed said himself, “He’s had a great couple of years with releases on labels such as Get Physical, Souvenir and our very own Bedrock label as well…. For Bedrock he remixed Tone Depth’s classic Rumblefish which was #1 on the Beatport Techno chart for over two and a half months.” Maher Daniel plays at Stereo Nightclub tonight with Josh Wink.

Event page: Maher Daniel, Josh Wink @ Stereo Nightclub


01. Gerd – In The Morning (Dj Koze Remix)
02. Matt Tolfrey & Maher Daniel – Keeping It M [Unsigned]
03. No Regular Play – Walking (Shaun Reeves Remix)  [No19 Music]
04. Joel Alter – I Feel You [Bass Culture]
05. Adam Shelton – Im Dancing [Zone]
06. Tim Xavier & Par Grinfvik – Subtle Paradise
07. Maceo Plex – Silo [Cross Town Rebels]
08. Ed Davenport & Oliver Deutchman – Trump (Jerome Sydenham Remix) [Falkplatz]
09. Joel Mull – Keep On [Truesoul]
10. Deniz Kurtel – The L Word Ft Jada [Crosstown Rebels]

Download – Maher Daniel – Transitions Guestmix 18-02-2011

Tone Depth – Rumblefish (Maher Daniel Remix)

Follow Maher Daniel